3184.0: Monday, November 13, 2000: 4:30 PM-6:00 PM

Epidemiology Section Awards: Wade Hampton Frost Lecture, John Snow Award, Abraham Lilienfeld Award

See individual abstracts for presenting author's disclosure statement.
Learning Objectives: Refer to the individual abstracts for learning objectives
Presider(s):Betsy Foxman, MSPH, PhD
4:30 PMWelcome and Introductions: Betsy Foxman, Chair, EPI Section
4:50 PMJohn Snow Award: Claire Broome, CDC
5:10 PMAbraham Lilienfeld Award: Kenneth J. Rothman, Boston Univ.
5:30 PMWade Hampton Frost Lecture: Meir Jonathan Stampfer, DrPH, MD, Harvard Univ.

The 128th Annual Meeting of APHA